Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming

5 rating

Loved my experience here! Awesome service from start to finish. The guys are very much detailed and yearn to provide the best service. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Best Sportsclips in about 40 miles. So friendly and skilled.

5 rating

Lisa was friendly, gave a good haircut, and the price is good.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jerry W. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Loved my experience here! Awesome service from start to finish. The guys are very much detailed and"

5
George C. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Best Sportsclips in about 40 miles. So friendly and skilled."

5
Paul F. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Lisa was friendly, gave a good haircut, and the price is good."

1
Jessica O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Just left after getting my son's hair cut. Waited about 10 minutes minutes to get called even though"

5
Calef T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Stefanie and Meagan have always done an amazing job"

5
Ryan K. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I always get a great haircut here"

5
Rob C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Love the MVP and easy check in via the app. And Stephanie knows exactly how I want my hair and beard"

5
maurice G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Stefanie Stokes was amazing and awesome and extremely cute."

1
Abhishek J. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I was there last month and it was my first experience with Sports clips and total disaster on all as"

5
Terry K. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP!"