Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming

5 rating

I haven't always had good experiences with hair places such as Sport Clips but I have found THAT stylist who makes each visit a pleasure and does a great job with my hair. Meagan is fantastic. I highly recommend her.

5 rating

Christy rocks!

5 rating

My favorite stylist works here.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Tom A. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I haven't always had good experiences with hair places such as Sport Clips but I have found THAT sty"

5
Bruce L. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Christy rocks!"

5
Chad C. | October 3, 2019 Google

"My favorite stylist works here."

5
Scott G. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut. The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable about everything with mens hair."

4
Jay S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Thanks Susan."

4
Kylie J. | September 12, 2019 Google

"This place is so great for kids and guys. Haircuts with a tv for entertainment. Tracy does a wonderf"

5
JeSTeR P. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Meagan did a great job, will come back over and over!"

1
Abhishek J. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I was there last month and it was my first experience with Sports clips and total disaster on all as"

4
Ana M. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great basic kids hair cut. The lady with glasses and black shoulder hair was nice and helpful!"

5
Jody E. | July 2, 2019 Google

"They treat you great here."