Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cumming

5 rating

Meagan was the best. Got me in and taken care of quickly. Great job with great personality. Very professional.

5 rating

Always go there and they do a great job

5 rating

Great experience. Waited maybe 3 minutes. Got one of the best cuts I've had in a while. I'll go back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jeff R. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Meagan was the best. Got me in and taken care of quickly. Great job with great personality. Very pro"

5
Mike G. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Always go there and they do a great job"

5
Tom A. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Waited maybe 3 minutes. Got one of the best cuts I've had in a while. I'll go back"

5
Ben G. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Stopped by here for a quick cut. Quick service and professional staff. Would come back again!"

5
Larry F. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Best kept secret in Cumming. Friendly staff quick in and out. Can?t think of anything I?d change."

5
Robert R. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Great place for a men's cut. They are detail oriented, very thorough, and friendly. Susan rocks!"

3
Courtney P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"They were not very friendly. I understand my son can be a bit difficult as he?s two, but they cut hi"

5
Kasey k. | February 18, 2019 Google

"They have always been really super to me. I personally enjoy the MVP.."

1
Keenan k. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Walked in, gave a 30 minute wait time, actually waited for over an hour. Hairdresser was nice, took "

2
Michael N. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Stylist seemed to lose attention over and over. Ended up giving a heavily uneven cut. Cut more off o"