Third Party Reviews

5
Paul J. DaSilva | November 04, 2018 |

"Shae was great. I showed her a pic of what I was looking for and she nailed it. Will definitely return."

5
Aaron Marr | October 30, 2018 |

"I had a complaint from a frustrating situation, left my feedback and review and a day later received a call explaining what happened, received an apology and was invited back. I'm so glad they called! I was very frustrated and now I'm not at all bothered, what happened makes perfect sense now. Really impressive customer service. Most businesses just don't care what you think of them these days, not true here, they have a well earned positive reputation. The haircuts have always been good, but you should get your haircut here because they also care to have you as a customer. That's not every business these days."

1
Rachel Lankford | October 22, 2018 |

"If you are a stylist looking to get a job here I don’t recommend it. I would recommend working under a different team leader. If you work here the lack of communication the management posses is astounding. Amongst other things, for example issues never getting resolved. Being constantly manipulated and expecting employers to do an extensive amount of work without respecting them or compensating them enough to make them feel valued."

5
Mike Mitchell | October 03, 2018 |

"First time, not the last time. Men, they treat you like kings with the massage, face towel and overall great service. For $24 you get the works (and no men, no happy endings-except for a great cut)."

5
Irfan Chagani | September 16, 2018 |

"New customer here, and have visited twice. First was for my son, and second time, myself. They have great customer service, very professional stylists, and I like their online checkin system, that allows you to pick first avaliable stylist or from list of who is available that day. We had experience with both Shelley and Rachael, and they both were amazing."

5
Donna Whitt | August 25, 2018 |

"Great service! Megan did a wonderful job cutting my hair."

5
Robby Soman | August 26, 2018 |

"I stopped by for the first time here around 1pm on Sunday and was surprised that there was no wait. I had my haircut by Akira who was skilled and conversational. I was happy with my haircut and the level of service."

5
Vincent A | August 20, 2018 |

"Meagan lamb is excellent stylist! Would highly recommend her to anyone!!"

4
Uber EATS | August 11, 2018 |

"Overall great haircuts. Most of the stylists are very professional and friendly. My only bad experience was with the stylist Stephanie, she seems to lack professionalism and can be rude to the customers. I overheard her talking negatively about other customers that were sitting 1 or 2 chairs away from her. She does a good job cutting hair, but needs to grow from a customer service standpoint and be more friendly to the clients and carry a more positive attitude."

5
James McKellar | August 08, 2018 |

"Megan was awesome!"